Featured photo: Summer Ray on Instagram

みなさん、インスタグラム(Instagram)は使っていますでしょうか?

インスタというと、女性の方が一生懸命やっていて、女性向けのイメージがあるかもしれませんが、使い方によってはかなり漢気のあるアプリへと変貌します。

今回は、漢なら誰でもインスタグラムが大好きになる、フォーローすべき10人の美女【お尻編】をお届けします。

オナ禁中の方は見ないでください!

Sarah Snyder

@bikinilovers #bikinilovers

A post shared by Sarah (@sarahfuckingsnyder) on

Nicky Gile

🍕

A post shared by Nicky Gile (@nickygile) on

Gigi Hadid

Me n my favorite lil booty @rachelhilbert 🍑🍑 for @vspink

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Elisabeth Rioux

Vibe 🐠

A post shared by Elisabeth Rioux 👙 (@elisabeth.rioux) on

Jen Selter

Friday ✨ snapchat – JenSelter

A post shared by Jen Selter (@jenselter) on

Irina Shayk

Catching some sun👌☀️ #waybackwednesday

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Emily Ratajkowski

In the 'bu with my boo

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Lea Michele

NYC// Bed series

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Tamika Wilson

Seeing as it's hump day 🙈🍑 BTS from my shoot with @tristanmanas Stay tuned!! New photos coming soon! 😆

A post shared by TAMIKA WILSON ◇◆ (@tamikawilson) on

Sommer Ray

Good night loves ☁️ 📷:@ryanastamendiphotography

A post shared by Sommer Ray (@sommerray) on

まとめ

弱々しくてダサい男性:ジロー
やばい…ムラムラするっス!

漢気溢れるモテ男性:ツヨシ
巨根になればこんな女性たちとのセックスも夢ではないかもな。

Summer Ray